The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

New doesn't mean better
Post Reply
User avatar
Headshot
The Impartial
Posts: 1116
Joined: Sun 1 Oct 2017 23:23

The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

Post by Headshot » Tue 5 Jun 2018 14:05


Raph
Posts: 275
Joined: Wed 2 May 2018 13:14

Re: The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

Post by Raph » Tue 5 Jun 2018 14:11

Brian Tyler should make an internship at INA GRM and come up with real musique concrète instead of doing... whatever this is. I mean, when you hybrid stuff, it's very hard not to make something average out of what you hybridize (= to give each side enough space). And it's even harder to come with something definite (clear limits and direction).

User avatar
Best Retards
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue 13 Feb 2018 23:31

Re: The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

Post by Best Retards » Tue 5 Jun 2018 15:44

Best moment was the running flag child at ‘46.
Damn that’s sooo awkward, Brian should sell hairbrush or toothpaste for sure.

User avatar
Audioholic
Posts: 336
Joined: Thu 19 Apr 2018 13:54

Re: The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

Post by Audioholic » Wed 6 Jun 2018 21:33

Well that was....interesting..

DarkestShadow
Posts: 402
Joined: Sat 21 Apr 2018 15:06

Re: The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

Post by DarkestShadow » Fri 8 Jun 2018 17:59

Have fun inserting speech-bubbles if you wish, haha...

Image
(inactive account)

User avatar
Guizmox
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue 6 Mar 2018 12:21

Re: The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

Post by Guizmox » Fri 8 Jun 2018 20:04

Very inspiring picture ^^
Wilhelm.

User avatar
Best Retards
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue 13 Feb 2018 23:31

Re: The New 2018 F1 Theme by Brian Tyler

Post by Best Retards » Sun 10 Jun 2018 22:06

Image

Post Reply